Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors serve 2 year terms voted in by members of the club at our Annual Meeting in November. The Executive Officers are voted in on even years, the Directors –  at large (trustees) are voted in on odd years. The Director of Emergency Communications is appointed by the Board of Directors.






President James Kantor KC0ARX Nov 2019
Vice President Tom Weyhrauch KD0DOS Nov 2019
Treasurer Chad Gross W0SAV Nov 2019
Secretary Aaron Gruber K0XTX Nov 2019
Director of Emergency Communications Lee Denny KE0EMB Nov 2018
Director Randy Welsand  WJ0L Nov 2018
Director Jesse Abfalter KC0TAB Nov 2018
Past President Scott Hall N0UV